Blogia
4evermedic

Info Train Your Dragons For Battle! Fresh Method Entertainment Genre Full Hack Latest Version Dragons: Rise Of Berk

Dragons: Rise of Berk cheats subtitle Train Your Dragons for Battle!

 

 

 

Size=796907 kilobytes

Liked It=21204 Votes

- New Dragons have been sighted on Berk; the babies join their parents as Berk’s first ever Night Lights!

in-App=Mound of Runes

review=I really enjoy this game. I've had it for over two years. In the beginning it was a TON of fun, and things happened quickly, and I was constantly logging in to see what I could do next. But now that I'm in the upper levels, it's ridiculously time-consuming to make things happen. Example: I have a current "quest" to use one dragon to make 10 iron. The dragon can only make one at a time, and it costs 450M fish to do that. It takes me 4-5 days to earn that much fish, *especially* when I need fish for other things simultaneously. So yes, it's going to take me roughly two months to complete this one challenge. Meanwhile I can't work on a different challenge, because it ALSO requires fish at nearly the same amounts

Version=1.36.10

synopsis=***Reached No.1 App in Over 85 Countries!***

 

 

 

0 comentarios